SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SL.	Name	Designation
1	SR. ASHA PAUL	PRESIDENT
2	SR. SHERLY JOSEPH	SECRETARY
3	SR. ROSEMARY NGURTE	Member
4	SR. AJENCIA TOPPO	Member
5	SR. SHERLY MARY ABRAHAM	Member
6	SR. VERONICA BASUMATARY	Member
7	MRS. CLOTILDA TIRKEY	Teacher's Representative
8	MISS PUNAM CHETRY	Teacher's Representative
9	SIR DIPJYOTI SHARMA	Teacher's Representative